Mobile Suit Gundam: The Witch from Mercury Episode 8 Release Date and Time Crunchyroll | Techy Kings

[ad_1]

As the first Gundam series in seven years, Mobile Suit Gundam: Mercury Witch had a lot to prove. Fortunately, he managed to impress the audience right from his debut. Now, fans want to know exactly when they can watch episode 8 of the show on streaming platform Crunchyroll. Here’s what we know.

What is the release date and time for Mobile Suit Gundam: The Witch From Mercury Episode 8?

mobile suit gundam witch from mercury series 8 release date and time crunchyroll

Mobile Suit Gundam: The Witch From Mercury Episode 8 will be released in 2022. on Sunday, November 27. The show took a short one-week hiatus until the seventh episode was released, but it looks like we’re roaring back now. The local time you will be able to watch the latest episode depends entirely on where you are in the world. With that in mind, here are the release times for Episode 8 in various time zones:

  • 2:30 a.m. Pacific time
  • 3:30 mountain time
  • 4:30 Central Time
  • 5:30 am time
  • 10:30 GMT
  • 15:00 Indian Standard Time

Earlier this year, it was confirmed that Mobile Suit Gundam: The Witch From Mercury will feature two courses, though they won’t run consecutively. The second course will be broadcast in 2023. in April, and while the exact date for his return has yet to be announced, we do know that the entire series will consist of 25 episodes.

Suletta Mercury is the main character of the series. She is the first female lead in the Temptation series and pilots the show’s main character, Aerial. Dealing with the consequences of a world that seems completely broken and facing new challenges due to the emergence of unique technologies, she takes a new step. Hopefully, the popularity she has seen in this series will encourage the creators to provide more female leads.

[ad_2]

Source link