Patna Pirates Complete Squad for Pro Kabaddi League Season 9 | Techy Kings


Patna Pirates, the three-time PKL champions, and Season 8 runners-up, will begin their Pro Kabaddi League Season 9 (PKL 9) campaign on October 8 against Puneri Paltan at the Sri Kanteerava Indoor Stadium in Bengaluru.

Kabaddi House | PKL 9: Full coverage

Pirates have retained the services of their great Iranian all-rounder Mohammad Reza Shadloi Chiania, while also bringing in star raider Sachin Tanwar for Rs 50 lakh. 81 lakhs

Pro Kabaddi League Season 9: Complete list of players bought and at what cost

In Shadloi and Neeraj Kumar, the Pirates have a solid defence, while also having excellent utility players like Rohit Galia, as they look to go one better than Season 8, and further cement their dominance of the PKL by winning their fourth title. have been. Nine editions

Here is the full squad of Patna Pirates for the ninth season of the Pro Kabaddi League:

attacker: Sachin, Sushil Galia, Vishwas S, Anand Surendra Tomar, Ranjith Venkataramana Naik, Anuj Kumar, Munu, Rohit

Protector: Neeraj Kumar, Sunil, Thiagarajan Yuvraj, Naveen Sharma, Manish, Shivam Chaudhary

All Rounders: Rohit Gallia, Mohammadreza Shadloi Chiania, Sajan Chandrashekhar, Abdul Ansam S, Daniel Omondi Odhiambo, Sagar Kumar


Source link